Our partners

Big thanks to all out partners. Without them, our projects wouldn’t exist!

Check their official websites:

Le Centre National d’Etudes Spatiales (CNES)

cnes

French government agency responsible for shaping and implementing France’s space policy in Europe in five main strategic domains: Ariane, Science, Observation, Telecommunications and Defence.


Le Projet Etudiant de Recherche Spatiale Européen Universitaire et Scientifique (PERSEUS)

perseus

The PERSEUS project is an initiative from the Demonstrators’ Direction of the CNES to prepare for the future. It aims to promote the emergence of innovative technical solutions for space projects in an industrial and pedagogic context, created by college and master students.


L’ Institut Supérieur de l’Aéronautique et de l’Espace (ISAE)

Logo_ISAE

The ISAE-Supaero is a world class institution of higher education in aerospace engineering, space and related domains. The school offers high level careers: ISAE-Supaero engineer, masters, specialized masters and different PHDs: scientific or technical studies, research and development, logistic, finance, consulting…


L’Office National d’Etudes et de Recherches Aérospatiales (ONERA)

onera-1

The ONERA is French National Office for Aerospace Studies and Research. This multidisciplinary organization has unique testing facilities in Europe and puts its expertise at the service of program agencies, institutions and industrialists.


La fondation ISAE-SUPAERO

LOGO-FONDATION_QUADRIRecognized as being of public interest, the ISAE-SUPAERO Foundation aims to contribute to the national and international outreach of ISAE-SUPAERO by mobilizing in the fields of research, education and social openness.


ALTEN Fund for Engineering

logo-AFE-quadri ALTEN, European leader in Engineering and Technology Consulting, supports the development strategy of its customers in the fields of innovation, R & D and technological   information systems.


AeroComposite Toulousain (ACT)

Logo rouge HD

ACT manufactures products derived from the aeronautical industry. Especially in the field of air conditioning and ventilation of aircraft in the civil and military sectors.


Axium Solutions Aluminium

logos axium aluAxium Solutions Aluminum is a company specialized in the machining of aluminum parts. Lengthening, machining aluminum profile, milling, drilling, tapping, punching and assembly of parts based on aluminum.


ATG-Composite

Logo ATG composite
Manufacturer of standard and custom composite textiles, small and medium widths, ATG specializes in weaving and braiding of technical threads.

Nos partenaires

Un grand merci à tous nos partenaires. Sans eux, nos projets n’existeraient pas !
Jetez un coup d’œil à leurs sites internet :

 

Le Centre National d’Etudes Spatiales (CNES)

cnesEtablissement public à caractère industriel et commercial (EPIC), le CNES propose aux pouvoirs publics la politique spatiale de la France et la met en oeuvre dans 5 grands domaines stratégiques : Ariane, les Sciences, l’Observation, les Télécommunications et la Défense.

 

 

 

 


Le Projet Etudiant de Recherche Spatiale Européen Universitaire et Scientifique (PERSEUS)

perseus

Le projet PERSEUS est une initiative de la Direction des Lanceurs du Centre National d’Etudes Spatiales (CNES). Elle s’inscrit dans le cadre de la préparation du futur et vise à favoriser l’émergence de solutions techniques innovantes des projets spatiaux à caractère industriel et pédagogique, réalisés par les jeunes de l’enseignement supérieur.

 

 


L’ Institut Supérieur de l’Aéronautique et de l’Espace (ISAE)

Logo_ISAE

L’ISAE-SUPAERO est une référence mondiale de la formation et de la recherche dans les domaines aéronautiques, spatial et systèmes connexes. L’institut délivre des formations de très haut niveau : formation ingénieur ISAE-SUPAERO, masters, mastères spécialisés et doctorats aux débouchés diversifiés : études scientifiques et techniques, recherche et développement, logistique, conseil, finances…

 

 


L’Office National d’Etudes et de Recherches Aérospatiales (ONERA)

onera-1

L’Onera est le centre français de la recherche aéronautique, spatiale et de défense. Organisme pluridisciplinaire doté de moyens d’expérimentation uniques en Europe, il met ses compétences au service des agences de programmes, des institutionnels et des industriels.

 

 


La fondation ISAE-SUPAERO

LOGO-FONDATION_QUADRIReconnue d’utilité publique, la fondation ISAE-SUPAERO a pour objectif de contribuer au rayonnement national et international de l’ISAE-SUPAERO, en se mobilisant autour de la recherche, l’enseignement et l’ouverture sociale.


Thales Group


Thales est un groupe spécialisé dans l’électronique et plus particulièrement dans l’aérospatiale, la défense, la sécurité ainsi que le transport terrestre.

 


Société Générale

La Société Générale est une des principales banques française. Banque mais aussi assurance, ses clients sont des professionnels, des particuliers, des associations mais aussi des entreprises.